We Hunt the Flame

By (author)Hafsah Faizal

රු4,850.00

or 3 installments of රු1,616.67 with

The bestselling TikTok sensation!Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal’s We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone series.People lived because she killed.

1 in stock

or pay only රු 1,616.67 now with

People died because he lived. Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan.Both are legends in their kingdom – but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir . . . Don’t miss the epic sequel and conclusion to the Sands of Arawiya duology, We Free The Stars.*An instant New York Times bestseller**A BuzzFeed pick for ‘YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring’*

book-author

format

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Hunt the Flame”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *