Defy Me

By (author)Tahereh Mafi

රු3,750.00

or 3 installments of රු1,250.00 with

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible new York Times and UK kindle bestselling shatter me series. Juliette ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the C ontinental symposium and the secrets Warner has been keeping, Juliette has nowhere to turn and doesn’t know who she can trust. She’s desperate for answers, but to get them, she’ll have to face the nightmares that have been chasing her for a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

2 in stock

or pay only රු 1,250.00 now with

book-author

format

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Defy Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *