Simon Sinek 3 Books Collection Set (The Infinite Game, Leaders Eat Last, Start With Why)


Simon Sinek 3 Books Collection Set :

The Infinite Game [Hardcover]:
The New York Times-bestselling author of Start With Why, Leaders Eat Last, and Together Is Better offers a bold new approach to business strategy by asking one question: are you playing the finite game or the infinite game.

Leaders Eat Last:
Imagine a world where almost everyone wakes up inspired to go to work, feels trusted and valued during the day, then returns home feeling fulfilled.This is not a crazy, idealized notion.

Start With Why:
Because in business it doesn’t matter what you do, it matters why you do it.Steve Jobs, the Wright brothers and Martin Luther King have one thing in common: they STARTED WITH WHY.This book is for anyone who wants to inspire others, or to be inspired.

1 × Start with Why

Out of stock

1 × Leaders Eat Last

Out of stock


In stock


Out of stock