Now You See Her

By (author)Heidi Perks

රු3,680.00

or 3 installments of රු1,226.67 with

HAVE YOU READ IT YET?

I flew through this book in three days, with my heart in my mouth’ LISA JEWELL
‘Believe us when we say this novel is the real deal’ HEAT
‘A gripping tale of friendship and deceit, where nothing is what it seems’ LAURA MARSHALL
____________________________

Charlotte is looking after her best friend’s daughter the day she disappears. She thought the little girl was playing with her own children. She swears she only took her eyes off them for a second.

Now, Charlotte must do the unthinkable: tell her best friend Harriet that her only child is missing. The child she was meant to be watching.

2 in stock

or pay only රු 1,226.67 now with

Devastated, Harriet can no longer bear to see Charlotte. No one could expect her to trust her friend again.
Only now she needs to. Because two weeks later Harriet and Charlotte are both being questioned separately by the police. And secrets are about to surface.

Someone is hiding the truth.
So what really happened to Alice?

Unputdownable psychological suspense from an exciting new talent, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena’s THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Clare Mackintosh’s I LET YOU GO.

book-author

format

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Now You See Her”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *